International News Links

 


Sky News - http://www.sky.com/news
Breaking UK and world news with live webcasts.

ITV News - http://www.itv.com/news/
Constantly updated world news and special reports.

Voice of America - http://www.voanews.com
U.S. government's international news service.

BBC News - http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/
Worldwide 24-hour updated international news.

GlobalSecurity.org - http://www.globalsecurity.org
Breaking intelligence news.

Fox News Channel - http://www.foxnews.com/
Online site of Fox cable news network.

Reuters News UK - http://www.reuters.co.uk
Provides breaking world and financial news headlines.

The Wire - http://customwire.ap.org/specials/bluepage.html
News from the Associated Press.

Drudge Report - http://www.reuters.co.uk">http://www.drudgereport.com/
Matt himself, plus many news links.

NPR News Now - http://news.npr.org/
National Public Radio news and program links.

Free Republic - http://www.freerepublic.com/focus/news/browse?ao=1
Conservative news and views.

Wired News - http://www.wired.com/news/
Daily technology, political, cultural, and business stories.

RTE News - http://www.rte.ie/news/
Updated daily news service provided by RTE including audio and video downloads.

English Epochtimes - http://english.epochtimes.com/
Covers breaking news from around the world.

CNN: News Summary - http://cnn.com/QUICKNEWS/
Cable News Network's Headline News. Includes story headlines and briefs.

Christian Broadcasting Network - http://cbn.org
Conservative news and analysis.

NewsMax - http://www.newsmax.com/
News, investigations and commentaries.  

Environment News Service - http://www.ens-news.com
Breaking international, real time news gathered from a worldwide network of correspondents.

CBS NewsPage - http://cbsnews.cbs.com/
News and features from CBS network.

CNews: Top Stories - http://www.canoe.ca/CNEWS/home.html
Canadian and International News.

ABCNews.com - http://abcnews.go.com/
Contains American and world news.

Irish Examiner Breaking News - http://www.irishexaminer.com/breaking/
Irish news website providing up to the minute news and sports reports.

USA Today - http://www.usatoday.com/news/front.htm
National daily newspaper.

Big News Network.com - http://www.bignewsnetwork.com
Current news on international issues daily headlines by email.

CBC News - http://www.cbc.ca/news/
Canadian and international headlines[English or French].

The Times and Sunday Times http://www.thetimes.co.uk
National newspaper UK.

The Daily Telegraph http://www.telegraph.co.uk
Daily newspaper UK.

The Daily Mail http://www.dailymail.co.uk
Daily newspaper UK.

Independent http://www.independent.co.uk
Daily newspaper UK.

Washington Times http://www.washingtontimes.com
Daily newspaper for Washington D.C.

Washington Post http://www.washingtonpost.com
Daily newspaper for Washington D.C.

Wall Street Journal http://www.wsj.com
international business and finance news; paid subscription required.

New York Post http://www.nypost.com
Daily newspaper for New York.

Chicago Tribune http://www.chicagotribune.com
Daily newspaper for Chicago.

Philadelphia Inquirer http://www.philly.com/mld/inquirer
Daily newspaper for Philadelphia.

USA Today http://www.usatoday.com
Daily print and online news from USA Today, covering world news, sports, finance, and technology.